T.E.A.M. EXECUTIVE BOARD
Board Members download your report and motion forms here:  Board Report Forms
District Representatives
MOACTE Committees District Contest Chairman
President
Greg Heuring
Sikeston Middle chools
Sikeston, MO 63801
gheuring@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Immediate Past President
President-Elect;
Rudy Widmar
Ozark High School
rudywidmar@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us
Secretary
Richard Crawford
Laquey R-V School

rcrawford@laqueyhornets.us
Treasurer;
Steve McNaught

Aurora, MO 65625
S.McNau55@gmail.com
ITEEA Vice-President;
Gary Duncan
Moberly Middle School
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org
T.E.A.M Scholarship Chair
Gary Duncan
Moberly Middle School
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org
STEM Engineering Expo &
Awards Program Chairman;

Steve McNaught
S.McNau55@gmail.com

Director of Technology and Engineering Education
Office of College and Career Readiness
Tom Schlimpert
Tom.schlimpert@dese.mo.gov


MO SuperMileage Challenge Coordinator
Carter Fawkes
Marshall High School
Marshall, MO 65340-2438
fox.man@sbcglobal.net
Website Chairman;
Steve McNaught
Aurora, MO 65625
S.McNau55@gmail.com
Northeast District;
Gary Duncan
Moberly Middle School
Moberly, MO 65270
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org


District Representatives
and
Contest Chairman

Top of the page

Home

Northwest District;
Ryan Stobaugh
ryan.stobaugh@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Central High School

Bob Langner
bob.langner@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Benton High School

Southeast District
Jaron McMurry
Chaffee Jr/Sr High School
Chaffee, MO 63740
jmcmurry@chaffee.k12.mo.us
Central District
Mark Rathert
Dixn High School
Dixon MO 65459
rathertm@yhti.net
Southwest District
Eric Headley
Springfield, MO
headleye@yahoo.com

Greater K.C. Suburban District

Top of the page



Home
Greater St. Louis Suburban District
David Jackson
Nipher Middle School
David.Jackson@kirkwoodschools.org 

Dan Barton
dbarton@jburroughs.org
John Burroughs School

Prof. Development Committee

Greg Heuring
gheuring@sikeston.k12.mo.us

TEAM Representatives
on

Missouri Association
for
Career and Technical Education
Committees


Legislative Committee

Rudy Widmar
rudywidmar@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us


Membership Committee
Mark Rathert
rathertm@yhti.net


Policy Committee
Steve McNaught 

S.McNau55@gmail.com


Public Information
Jason Rathert
Odessa High School
jrathert@odessa.k12.mo.us



Top of the page


Home