T.E.A.M. EXECUTIVE BOARD
Board Members download your report and motion forms here:  Board Report Forms
District Representatives
MOACTE Committees District Contest Chairman
President
Greg Heuring
Sikeston Middle chools
Sikeston, MO 63801

gheuring@sikeston.k12.mo.us
Immediate Past President
Jaron McMurry
Chaffee Jr/Sr High School
Chaffee, MO 63740

jmcmurry@chaffee.k12.mo.us
President-Elect;

Secretary;
Brad Boettler

Aurora High School
Aurora, MO 65605

bboettler@aurorar8.org
Treasurer;
George Moore
Appleton City High School
Appleton City, MO 64724
gmoore@appletoncity.k12.mo.us
ITEEA Vice-President;
Gary Duncan
Moberly Middle School
Moberly, MO 65270
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org
T.E.A.M Scholarship Chair
Gary Duncan
Moberly Middle School
Moberly, MO 65270
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org
STEM Engineering Expo &
Awards Program Chairman;

Steve McNaught
Cassville, MO 65625
S.McNau@mchsi.com

Director of Technology and Engineering Education
Office of College and Career Readiness
Tom Schlimpert
Tom.schlimpert@dese.mo.gov
573-751-7764



MO SuperMileage Challenge
Coordinator
Carter Fawkes
Marshall High School
Marshall, MO 65340-2438
fox.man@sbcglobal.net
Website Chairman;
Steve McNaught
Cassville, MO 65625
S.McNau@mchsi.com
Northeast District;
Gary Duncan
Moberly Middle School
Moberly, MO 65270
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org


TEAM
District Representatives

Top of the page

Home

Northwest District;
John DeBey
Heritage Middle School
Liberty Public Schools
jdebey@liberty.k12.mo.us

Southeast District
Jaron McMurry
Chaffee Jr/Sr High School
Chaffee, MO 63740
jmcmurry@chaffee.k12.mo.us
Central District
Mark Rathert
Dixn High School
Dixon MO 65459
rathertm@yhti.net
Southwest District
Brad Boettler
Aurora High School  
Aurora, MO 65605
bboettler@aurorar8.org

Greater K.C. Suburban District
Rick Gwinn
Van Horn High School
Independence, MO 64050
rick_gwinn@isdschools.org

Top of the page



Home
Greater St. Louis Suburban District
David Jackson
Nipher Middle School
Kirkwood, MO 63122-5929  
David.Jackson@kirkwoodschools.org
MO ACTE
Prof. Development Committee

Gary L. Duncan
(660) 269-2680
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org

TEAM Representatives
on

Missouri Association
for
Career and Technical Education
Committees

MO ACTE
Legislative Committee

Rudy Widmar
(417) 582-9501
rudywidmar@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us


MO ACTE
Policy Committee
Steve McNaught 

(417) 847-2013
s.mcnau@mchsi.com


Northwest District
Ryan Stobaugh
ryan.stobaugh@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Central High School

Bob Langner
bob.langner@sjsd.k12.mo.us
Benton High School

District Contest Chairman

Northeast District
Gary Duncan
garyduncan@moberlyspartans.org
Moberly Middle School

Kansas City Suburban
Rick Gwinn
Van Horn High School
Independence, MO 64050
rick_gwinn@isdschools.org

Central District
Jason Rathert
jrathert@odessa.k12.mo.us
Odessa High School
St. Louis Suburban
Dan Barton
dbarton@jburroughs.org
John Burroughs School

David Jackson

David.Jackson@kirkwoodschools.org
Nipher Middle School
Southwest District
Brad Boettler
bboettler@aurorar8.org
Aurora High School

Steve McNaught
S.McNau@mchsi.com
Retired

Top of the page


Home
Southeast District
Dave Gray
dgray@valley.k12.mo.us  
Valley R-VI High School

Jaron McMurry
jmcmurry@chaffee.k12.mo.us
Chaffee Junior/Senior High School